Staff & Board of Directors


Thomas Shovlin
Executive Director

Michelle Reagan
Information and Finance Manager

Michelle joined the ASPNC community in 2013 asn the Assistant Information and Operations Manager.  Michelle has previously worked as an online mathematics teacher for Granite State College, VLACS and in the classroom for Haverhill Cooperative Middle School.  She has also worked in the technology field as Information Technology Director for her local school district, a manufacturing company and an electrical engineer.  Michelle received her Bachelor of Science in Computer Information Systems from Bentley University and her Masters in Computer Technology and Mathematics Education from Plymouth State University.  She has volunteered for several community organizations, School Board, and Bob-o-link 4-H Club.  With the combination of voluntarism and educational background, Michelle brings knowledge of technology, finance, and nonprofits to ASPNC to help the organization grow in both the virtual world and in the surrounding community.  To learn more about Michelle visit her website.

Matt Jeralds
Certified Recreation Therapist/Program Director

Matt, a native of Pittsburg, NH, is a 2015 graduate of the University of New Hampshire. Where he studied Recreation Management Policy with a focus in Therapeutic Recreation. While at UNH, Matt, interned at Northeast Passage working with their school based recreation therapy program as well as their Veteran based program. Matt was certified as a therapeutic recreation specialist (CTRS) in 2016 and was licensed by the state later that year. He has worked as the Recreation Coordinator for Clipper Harbor Nursing Facility and as a Recreation Therapist for Watson Fields Assisted Living.

Bill Connor
Administrative Assistant

Board of Directors

Jeffrey R. Woodward, Franconia, NH, Director and President
Roy Whitaker, Lincoln, NH, Director and Vice President
Shane MacElhiney, Franconia, NH, Director
Timothy Boudreau, Franconia, NH, Director and Secretary
Kevin Low, Franconia, NH, Director
Margaret Gaffney, North Dartmouth, MA, Director
Kristie Owens, Gilmanton, NH, Director
Colin Paget, Ipswich, MA, Director
James Shuchman, Littleton, NH, Director
Joanne Huff, Woodsville, NH, Director
Sandra K. Olney, Easton, NH, Director, ex officio